For the Love of Fiber

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Ramada Inn, State College PA

Allentown Fiber Festival

Saturday-Sunday,  April 14 - 15, 2018

Merchants Square Mall, Allentown, PA 18103

Maryland Sheep and Wool Festival

Saturday-Sunday, May 5-6, 2018

Howard County Fairgrounds, West Friendship MD

LeTort Quilters Show

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Boiling Springs PA

Frederick Fiber Fest

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Frederick Fairgrounds, Frederick MD


Endless Mountains Fiber Festival

Saturday-Sunday, September 8-9, 2018

New Milford PA

2018 Festival Schedule

Knitter's Day Out

Friday-Saturday, September 28-29

Summerdale PA

Fall Fiber Festival & Montpelier Sheep Dog Trials 

Saturday-Sunday:  October 5-6. 2018, Fall Fiber Festival of VA, Montpelier Station

Millheim Fiber Festival

Saturday, October 27, 2918

Millheim PA

Maryland Alpaca and Fleece Festival

Saturday-Sunday, November 10-11, 2018

West Friendship MD

West Shore Woodcarvers Annual Show

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Mechanicsburg PA

Liberty Tree Farm

Friday, November 23, 2018

Carlisle PA